Andrew Rhodes Music

Track listing

  1. Love on the Table
  2. Conundrum
  3. Bring in the New Year
  4. Ain’t no Fun When You’re Down and Low
  5. Inner Space and Time
  6. Man of the Mountain
  7. Working for the Man
  8. Nothing’s Gonna Change us Tonight
  9. Come Again
  10. Time Alone Provides
  11. Chase the Sun

Thanks to everyone who helped with this CD, especially Chris Soc and Des Richards. Also Rory King and Andrew Bailey to last-minute appearances by Rasmus Ehrnborn and Craig Andrews. Norman Paley, Thomas Rosenberg and Thomas Hauberg. Mitch Budd and Brian Armstrong.

Written and produced by Andrew Rhodes.
Mixed and recorded by Brian Armstrong.
Mastered by Peter Brander at Media Sound, Denmark.

© Copyright 2014. All rights reserved.